Board of Directors

Randy Tanner - Chair, Tanner, Ballew & Maloof, Inc.

Rita Breen - Vice-Chair, Georgia Power Company

Forrest McClain - Secretary, Reicon Capital, Inc.

Stuart Brown - Treasurer, Arby's Foundation

John "Jack" Markwalter - Board Emeritus, CIBC Private Wealth Management

Ron Stewart - Board Emeritus, Investor

Mark Tipton - Board Emeritus, First Horizon

Amy Agami

The Douglas J. Hertz Family Foundation

Julie Branicki


Debra Faulk

Wells Fargo

Michael Lipton

Atlanta Colliers International

Jerry Recht

JRi Solutions

Malcolm Berkley


Terry Brantley

Brantland, LLC

Gerard Gibbons

Retired, UPS

Richard Makerson

BlueFletch, LLC

Richard Wells


Angela Blank

Community Activist

Jennifer Burns

Equifax, Inc.

Steven Koura

Sunrise Bluff Capital Group

Cody Partin

Cox Enterprises

Nelson Boyce

Google, Inc.

David Duncan


Peter Lauer

PEL Ventures

Gregory Pope

Masters Capital


Young Leaders Council

The mission of the Young Leaders Council (YLC) is to unite, engage, and elevate the Big Brothers Big Sisters of Metro Atlanta community. The YLC elevates the BBBS brand by creating meaningful mentor connections, strategic recruitment efforts, and brand-elevating events. Interested in joining the team or simply learning more about what we do? Connect with us at

Chelsey Odom - Chair, Center for Sustainable Journalism

Alexandra Ginsberg - Vice Chair, Sovos

Jackson Poe - Secretary & Treasurer, EyeSouth


Connor Stewart - Governance Committee Chair

Ellen Marsh - Events Committee Chair

Jackson Poe - Big Engagement Committee Chair

Krystal Anthony


Gladys Charity

The Home Depot

Thomas Hamlin

First Horizon

Harrison Lance

Self Employed Broker

Tony Poon

Poon Films

Judson Wallace

Goldman Sachs

Stephon Avery

Capstone Financial

Kate Coffey

Georgia Chamber of Commerce

Jordan Hopkins

Goldman Sachs

Ellen Marsh

West Paces Advisors

Charlie Robertson

Ironwood Insurance

Bradford Wynn

The Wynning Experience

Keith Bell

Bank of America Private Bank

Alyssa Fagien

Atlys Media / ATL Bucket List

Allie Jones

Seay Felton, LLC

Carl McCray

Delta Air Lines

Ali Shaikh

Graphiant Inc.

Mikael Berthiaume


Morgyn Graber

The Champion Firm, P.C.

Jacob Kreutz

United Way of Greater Atlanta

Mike Milero


Connor Stewart